CunninLynguists - "Running Wild" Featuring E-40 And Evidence

"Produced by Kno and featuring emcees Natti and Deacon The Villain trading verses with Evidence of Dilated Peoples and Bay Area legend E-40 about society’s uptick in chaos and violence, CunninLynguists‘ “Running Wild” is the official first single from Strange Journey Volume Two, the second installment of this year’s double release from the trio."

You can download the single for free over at QN5's Blog and Strange Journey Volume Two is available to pre-order now.

Via: [AUDIO] CunninLynguists - “Running Wild” featuring E-40 & Evidence

Sounds Like The 90's (Volume 4)

Over at The T.R.O.Y. Blog they flip the hip hop of yesteryear with a new brand new twist. Jump on over and download Volume 4 of their compilation / mix series "Sounds Like The 90's."

01. Raekwon - Yessir (prod. MF Doom)
02. MF Doom - Gazzillion Ear
03. Superstar Quamallah - 88 Soul
04. Danny Brown - Contra feat. Elzhi
05. Finale - Heat (prod. J Dilla)
06. Blaq Poet - Too Strong
07. Saigon - Prepare For War
08. Slaughterhouse - Wack MC's
09. Reks - Killaz On Wax
10. Wale - Word Play feat. Curren$y & Tre of UCB
11. Brother Ali - Good Lord
12. CunninLynguists - George (Remix) feat. Khujo Goodi & Killer Mike
13. Jay Electronica - Exhibit A (Transformations)
14. CunninLyngists - Don't Leave (When Winter Comes) feat. Slug
15. Abstract Rude - Rejuvenation
16. Mike Eagle - iRock
17. Dragon Fli Empire - 2-Man Team
18. Oh No - Smile A Bit feat. Posdnous
19. Joell Ortiz - They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y)
20. Focus - Homage To Pete Rock feat. Rapper Pooh, Sha Stimuli & Kurupt

Props to QN5 Blog

CunninLynguists - Don't Leave

The latest single from the upcoming CunninLynguists’ release Strange Journey Volume One, “Don’t Leave (When Winter Comes)“ is produced by Kno and features Slug of Atmosphere.

"... never got rich and famous, don't get me wrong, theres a lot of different faces that listen to the songs, but theres no big time, never wrote a hit rhyme, had to roll the highway, just to go and get mime" | Myspace

Listen to "Don't Leave (When Winter Comes)" below and purchase the 7" single from Bad Taste Records.


This text will be replaced | Myspace

  • Follow LateMag On Tumblr
  • Subscribe By RSS
  • Subscribe by email:

  • Follow LateMag On Twitter